hello from KL.

Hello!

its okay to act cute once in awhile right? haha. and my feet say Hi!

I am currently at KL, waiting for my next flight at 11pm. I arrived this morning at 11:45am. I have so many free hour in between. Earlier on my friend decided to save me out from the airport,  unfortunately he have an emergency today, so our plan were canceled. This morning I told daddy about it, he then suggested that I should rest in the hotel but I insisted, knowing that its going to be very expensive to book last minute. Daddy got me a room at last too. It cost about two hundred plus ringgit and I only use for 8hours. Daddy are just too nice. Thanks to daddy, I do not have to wait at the airport for hours. Thanks to him, I can enjoy my waiting time with blogging, resting and whatever I can do. hehehe

Jane.

2 thoughts on “hello from KL.

Let me hear what you say! :)